Cyprus University Scholarships 2021/2022

Cyprus University Scholarships Scholarship Programme 2021/2022

Cyprus University Scholarships is currently looking to fund undergraduates looking for scholarships.

Bursary Details

If you’ve been hoping to study abroad, then this is your chance. Various Universities in the Republic of Cyprus are offering scholarships to qualifying students.

The scholarship applies for the following degree levels:

  • Diploma
  • Bachelor’s
  • Master’s
  • PhD

Scholarship applications are open at the following universities:    

  • UCLan Cyprus (applications close 31 July 2021)
  • American College (currently open for applications for October 2021 and February semester 2022) 
  • City Unity College Nicosia (applications close on 30 September 2021)

The following universities have closed their applications:

  • Open University of Cyprus (applications closed 25 May 2021)
  • European University Cyprus (applications closed 31 May 2021)
  • Cyprus School of Molecular Medicine (CSMM) (applications closed 28 May 2021)

Candidate Requirements

  • Be a citizen and a resident of South Africa

Bursary Enquiries

Open University of Cyprus

E-mail: scholarships@ouc.ac.cy

European University Cyprus

Loutsia Nardi (Head of Admissions)

Telephone: +357 22 713 236; E-mail: L.Nardi@euc.ac.cy

UCLan Cyprus

Maria Aresti (Senior Student Recruitment Officer)

Telephone: +357 24 694000; E-mail: MAresti@uclan.ac.uk

Cyprus School of Molecular Medicine (CSMM)

Maria Lagou (Manager)

E-mail: marial@cing.ac.cy         

American College

Mr Tasos Anastasiou

E-mail: tasos.anastasiou@ac.ac.cy

City Unity College Nicosia

Eleni Kalli (Director of Administration)

Telephone: +357 22332333; Fax: +357 22332313: E-mail: e.kalli@cityu.ac.cy; Website: www.cityu.ac.cy

Conditions of Bursary

Successful candidates are advised to make financial provision for expenses which are not covered by the scholarship (i.e. cost of living, registration fees, migration fees, health insurance, and visa deposit).

The cost of living in Cyprus for students is between 1000 EUR and 1300 EUR per month.

How to Apply

Click Here To View All University Requirements And Apply

Like the Article? If Yes, please subscribe to our Youtube Channel. You can also catch up with us on Facebook, Thanks.

Previous: »

Next: »

See More:  Cyprus University Scholarships 2021  

Leave a Reply