UNISA Email Addresses for all enquiries

UNISA Email Addresses for academic records, proof of payment, graduation, NSFAS, and admission enquiries are available.

The Management of the University of South Africa (UNISA) creates different email addresses for every category of enquiry.

Every UNISA email address has the suffix @unisa.ac.za and it identifies the UNISA email box to which messages are delivered. While early messaging systems used a variety of formats for addressing, currently, email addresses follow a set of specific rules originally standardized by the Internet Engineering Task Force in the 1980s and updated by RFC 5322 and RFC 6854.

UNISA Email Addresses List

The email addresses below are arranged in order of their category.

You can contact UNISA using the email form or you can send an email directly to any of the email address that falls into your category of enquiry.

General enquiry: myUnisaHelp@unisa.ac.za, myLifeHelp@unisa.ac.za

Email address for forwarding proof of payment of fees: susdepid@unisa.ac.za

UNISA Email address for Graduation enquiries: DSAR-FIaudit@unisa.ac.za

The table below shows the email addresses and their relevance:

Student Admissions and Registrations

Type of enquiryE-mail
General applications and registration queriesstudy-info@unisa.ac.za
Postgraduate diplomas and Honours degreesartshons@unisa.ac.za

sciencehons@unisa.ac.za

econhons@unisa.ac.za

eduhons@unisa.ac.za

lawhons@unisa.ac.za

cashons@unisa.ac.za

Master’s and doctoral qualificationsmandd@unisa.ac.za
College of Accounting Sciencesecon@unisa.ac.za
College of Economic and Management Scienceecon@unisa.ac.za
College of EducationUndergraduate: educare@unisa.ac.za
College of Human SciencesUndergraduate: artes@unisa.ac.za 
College of Lawjus@unisa.ac.za
College of Science, Engineering & Technology
AND
College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
scientia@unisa.ac.za
International studentsinternational@unisa.ac.za
Exemptionsadhoccredits@unisa.ac.za
Access and matriculation exemptioname@unisa.ac.za
Re-admissionsstudy-info@unisa.ac.za

Student Assessment Administration

Type of enquiryE-mail
General assignment enquiriesassign@unisa.ac.za
Student enquiries in respect of examination venues and examination invigilatorsinvigilationandvenues@unisa.ac.za

Assignment Administration

Type of enquiryE-mail
General assignment enquiriesassign@unisa.ac.za

Examination Administration

Type of enquiryE-mail adresses
Examinationsaegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.zaresexcoord@unisa.ac.za
Examination Venue and Invigilation Administrationinvigilationandvenues@unisa.ac.za
Nthabiseng Ledwaba
Carol Bafedi
Bombeleni Makamu
College of Economics &
Management Sciences
Tsheko Mogapi
Tinyiko Mojadibe
Thabo Mmako
Virginia Selabe
College of Lawaegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za

College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
AND
College of Science, Engineering and Technology
aegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za

College of Human Sciences
AND
College of Education
Deliwe Mualefe

Finance, Student Funding and Study Material

SectionType of enquiryE-mail
Finance
DebtorsStudent account enquiriesfinan@unisa.ac.za
Student Funding
General Student Funding enquirieschabawf@unisa.ac.za
General Student Funding enquiriesletsomp@unisa.ac.za
Study Material
DespatchDespatch enquiriesdespatch@unisa.ac.za
 Mdu ZuluDespatch Enquiries Supervisorzulum@unisa.ac.za
 Thelma MangenaDespatch Enquiries SupervisorMangemt@unisa.ac.za
 Nkadimeng LeboneDespatch Enquiries SupervisorNlebone@unisa.ac.za
 Ms A ClarkeDespatch Enquiries Supervisoraclarke@unisa.ac.za

All college-specific UNISA emails for enquiries

Type of enquiryE-mail
College of Accounting SciencesCASenquiries@unisa.ac.za
College of Agriculture &
Environmental Sciences
caesenquiries@unisa.ac.za
ngcobpn@unisa.ac.za
College of Economic &
Management Sciences
cemsenquiries@unisa.ac.za
College of Educationedu-enquiries@unisa.ac.za
College of Human Scienceschs@unisa.ac.za
College of Lawlawdeanery@unisa.ac.za

CLAWinquiries@unisa.ac.za

College of Science, Engineering & Technologycset@unisa.ac.za or

scientia@unisa.ac.za

College of Graduate Studiesucgs@unisa.ac.za
Graduate School of Business Leadershipsbl03@unisa.ac.za

For more information, visit the official UNISA Website

Regional centres

Name / RegionType of enquiryE-mail
Eastern Cape
Mr MJ NkgoangNkgoamj@unisa.ac.za
Student Administration Port ElizabethPE-Registration@unisa.ac.za
Student Administration East LondonEL-Registration@unisa.ac.za
Student Administration MthathaMTH-Registration@unisa.ac.za
Academic & Tutorial Support (PE)PE-Tutorials@unisa.ac.za
Academic & Tutorial Support (EL)EL-Tutorials@unisa.ac.za
Academic & Tutorial Support (Mthatha)MTH-Tutorials@unisa.ac.za
Student Counselling ServicesEL-Counselling@unisa.ac.za

MTH-Counselling@unisa.ac.za

PE-counselling@unisa.ac.za

EL Library Serviceselonlib@unisa.ac.za
PE Library Servicespelib@unisa.ac.za
EL Computer Label-computerlab@unisa.ac.za
Gauteng
Hub (Mrs M Masalesa)gautengtl@unisa.ac.za
Sunnyside Learning Centregautengtl@unisa.ac.za
Unisa Science Campus in FloridaFlorida.GR@unisa.ac.za
VaalVaal_GR@unisa.ac.za
EkurhuleniEkurhuleni.GR@unisa.ac.za
JohannesburgJohannesburg.GR@unisa.ac.za
KwaZulu-Natal
Mr B Dlaminiquerieskzn@unisa.ac.za
Durban hubGeneral enquiries
North Eastern Region
Prof Moloko SepotaManagement, governance, stakeholder relations and matters of a strategic naturesepotmm@unisa.ac.za or mafumjt@unisa.ac.za
GiyaniStudent support and general queriesgiyani@unisa.ac.za
MakhadoStudent support and general queriesmakhado@unisa.ac.za
MiddelburgStudent support and general queriesmiddelburg@unisa.ac.za
NelspruitStudent support and general queriesnelspruit@unisa.ac.za
PolokwaneStudent support and general queriespolokwane@unisa.ac.za
Midlands
Mr MM Kokongmduma@unisa.ac.za
Rustenburg Regional Hubrustenburg@unisa.ac.za
Bloemfontein Regional Service Centrebloemfon@unisa.ac.za
Kimberley Regional Service Centrekimberle@unisa.ac.za
Kroonstad Regional Service Centrekroonsta@unisa.ac.za
Mafikeng Regional Service Centremafikeng@unisa.ac.za
Potchefstroom Regional Service Centrepotchefs@unisa.ac.za
Western Cape
Dr KI Jacobscapetown@unisa.ac.za
Cape Town CampusStudent Administrationcapetown@unisa.ac.za
Cape Town CampusAcademic Supportctntut@unisa.ac.za
Cape Town CampusCounsellingcptcounselling@unisa.ac.za
Cape Town CampusMain Libraryctnlib@unisa.ac.za
Cape Town CampusMobile Libraryctnmob@unisa.ac.za
Georgegeorge@unisa.ac.za
Ethiopia
Ms. Seble S. TadesseStudent administrationtadesss@unisa.ac.za
Ms. Gelilawit B. MekonnenStudent administrationmokongb@unisa.ac.za
Ms. Zeyneba E. AhmedStudent administrationahmedze@unisa.ac.za
Ms. Yerasework K. Hailu Director’s Officehailuyk@unisa.ac.za

 

SCSC

SefoloJessieDeputy DirectorSCSCPretoria and FloridaGautengsefolj@unisa.ac.za
KakaMaleselaManagerSCSCPretoriaGautengkakam@unisa.ac.za
EsterhuizenCarrolManagerSCSCFloridaGautengcesterhu@unisa.ac.za
SCSCenquire@unisa.ac.za

 

Like the Article? If Yes, please subscribe to our Youtube Channel. You can also catch up with us on Facebook, Thanks.

Previous: »

Next: »

See More:  University of South Africa | www.unisa.ac.za  

Leave a Reply