UCT Email Addresses for enquiries | @uct.ac.za

UCT Email Addresses for academic records, proof of payment, graduation, NSFAS, and admission enquiries are available. There is also a list of all faculties’ email address. Every UCT email address has the suffix @uct.ac.za and it identifies the UCT email box to which messages are delivered.

 

uct email adresseses

The Management of the University of Cape Town (UCT) creates different email addresses for every category of enquiry.

While early messaging systems used a variety of formats for addressing, currently, email addresses follow a set of specific rules originally standardized by the Internet Engineering Task Force in the 1980s and updated by RFC 5322 and RFC 6854.

UCT Email Addresses List

The email addresses below are arranged in order of their enquiry category.

Contact University of Cape Town using the website or send an email directly to any of the email address that falls into your category of enquiry.

The table below shows the UCT email addresses for the departments of the institution:

FacultiesEmail address
Commercecom-faculty@uct.ac.za
Engineering & the Built Environmentebe-faculty@uct.ac.za
Graduate School of Businessinfo@gsb.uct.ac.za
Health Sciences (Undergraduate)fhs-ug-admiss@uct.ac.za
Health Sciences (Postgraduate)fhs-pg-admiss@uct.ac.za
Humanities (Undergraduate)hum-ugrad@uct.ac.za
Humanities (Postgraduate)hum-postgrad@uct.ac.za
Lawlaw-studies@uct.ac.za
Sciencesci-science@uct.ac.za
Centre for Higher Education Development (CHED)ched@uct.ac.za
General enquiries
Accounts: Creditorsfnd-creditors@uct.ac.za
Accounts: Debtorsfnd-debtors@uct.ac.za
Accounts: Feesfnd-fees@uct.ac.za
Admissions / Applicationsadmissions@uct.ac.za
Campus Protection Services
Communication & MarketingCMD contacts
Disability Servicedsa-disabilityservice@uct.ac.za
Educareeducare@uct.ac.za
Exam queriesexamsoffice@uct.ac.za
Emergencies
Fees Officefnd-feeenq@uct.ac.za
Finance Helpdeskfnd-finance@uct.ac.za
Graduation queriesgraduation@uct.ac.za
Human ResourcesHR Contacts
International studentsiapo@uct.ac.za
IT Helpdesk (ICTS)icts-helpdesk@uct.ac.za
Librarieslibraries@uct.ac.za
Maintenance (buildings)
National Benchmark Testsadp-aarp@uct.ac.za
Off-Campus Student Accommodation Services (OCSAS)ocsas@uct.ac.za
Payment and Procurement Services (PPS) Helpdeskfnd-purch@uct.ac.za
Postgraduate Centre and Funding Officepgfunding@uct.ac.za
Protea Hotel Mowbrayreservations1@phmowbray.co.za
Offers special rates for staff & students
Research and Innovationresearchvisibility@uct.ac.za
Sports and recreationKiran Maharaj
Staff HousingNomonde Sikiti
Melissa Patience
Student AffairsNadierah Pienaar
Student Development OfficeNolindo Wabani
Student Housing and Residence Liferes@uct.ac.za
Student Orientation and Advocacy CentreUCTOrientation@uct.ac.za
Student Records (academic records & transcripts)reg-records@uct.ac.za
Student Representative Council (SRC)src@uct.ac.za
Student Systems Support (student self-service)sss-helpdesk@uct.ac.za
Summer Schoolems@uct.ac.za
Switchboard / general enquiries
Traffic enquiriestraffic@uct.ac.za
UCT Careers Servicecareers.service@uct.ac.za
UCT Retirement Funductrf-enquiries@uct.ac.za
Undergraduate financial aidfinancialaid@uct.ac.za
Vacation accommodationvacation@uct.ac.za
Vula Helpdeskhelp@vula.uct.ac.za
Welcome Centre

Vice-Chancellorvc@uct.ac.za

Additionally, the UCT website contains all the information concerning the institution for reference purposes.

STILL NEED GUIDANCE? FOLLOW THE SHEPHERD

Like the Article? If Yes, please subscribe to our Youtube Channel. You can also catch up with us on Facebook, Thanks.

Previous: «

Next: »

See More:  University of Cape Town | www.uct.ac.za  

Leave a Reply